Project Management & Estimating

IMG_1990

Bruce Eads Jr.

Title: President
Email: Bruce@EcoFireSprinklers.com

Keith

Keith Castro

Title: Senior Project Manager
Email: KeithC@EcoFireSprinklers.com

Ryan Brethower

Title: Project Manager /General Foreman
Email: RyanB@EcoFireSprinklers.com

Charles Trippi

Title: General Foreman
Email: CharlesT@EcoFireSprinklers.com

Accounting

Trish Castro

Title: Accounting Manager
Email: TrishC@EcoFireSprinklers.com

Taylor Weeks

Title: Payroll Manager / Inspection Scheduling
Email: TaylorW@EcoFireSprinklers.com

Design, Drafting and BIM

Casey King

Title: BIM & Design Manager
Email: CaseyK@EcoFireSprinklers.com

Philip Jacobson

Title: Fire Sprinkler Designer / BIM Lead
Email: PhilipJ@EcoFireSprinklers.com

Jeremiah Holguin

Title: Fire Sprinkler Designer
Email: JeremiahH@EcoFireSprinklers.com

RJ Grasmuck

Title: Fire Sprinkler Designer
Email: RJG@EcoFireSprinklers.com