Project Management

Bruce Eads Jr.

Title: President
Email: Bruce@EcoFireSprinklers.com

Keith Castro

Title: Senior Project Manager
Email: Keithc@EcoFireSprinklers.com

Accounting

Trish Castro

Title: Accounting Manager
Email: Trishc@EcoFireSprinklers.com

Taylor Weeks

Title: Payroll Manager / Accounting Administrator
Email: Taylorw@EcoFireSprinklers.com

Engineering

Casey King

Title: Lead Fire Sprinkler Engineer
Email: Caseyk@EcoFireSprinklers.com

Philip Jacobson

Title: Fire Sprinkler Engineer
Email: Philipj@EcoFireSprinklers.com

Benjamin Robinson

Title: Fire Sprinkler Engineer
Email: Benjaminr@EcoFireSprinklers.com

David Grantham

Title: Fire Sprinkler Engineer
Email: Davidg@EcoFireSprinklers.com

Chris Arthur

Title: Fire Sprinkler Engineer
Email: Chrisa@EcoFireSprinklers.com

Francisco Martinez

Title: Fire Sprinkler Engineer
Email: Franciscom@EcoFireSprinklers.com

Close Menu